Empowering language educators
for the online world
 
Empowering language educators
for the online world
 
Empowering language educators
for the online world
 

UNSERE MISSION

Um effektiven Online-Unterricht implementieren zu können, entwickeln wir Kurse und Tools für Sprachpädagog*innen, um ihre digitalen, sozialen und persönlichen Fähigkeiten, ihre Selbstkompetenz sowie ihr professionelles Bewusstsein weiterzuentwickeln.

UNSERE VISION

Wir werden eine Weiterentwicklung der Kompetenzen für den digitalen Unterricht in der europäischen Sprachlandschaft erreichen.

WILLKOMMEN auf der Projektwebsite des Erasmus+ Projekts „Fit4DigiLinE“

Das Projekt „Fit 4 Digital Linguistic Education“ zielt darauf ab, eine europäische Wissensbasis digitaler Kompetenzen für Sprachpädagog*innen zu schaffen und die europäische Erwachsenenbildungslandschaft mit einem neu entwickelten Online-Assessment-Tool zu versorgen. Aufgrund der Problematik, dass die Kenntnis der Landessprache des Landes, in dem man lebt und arbeitet, grundlegend für den beruflichen Erfolg und die soziale Integration in die Gesellschaft ist, wird das Projekt durchgeführt, um die Kompetenzen von Sprachpädagog*innen zu erweitern, um ihre Lehrfähigkeiten zu verbessern. Die erstellten Lernmaterialien beziehen die Bereiche digitale, soziale und persönliche Kompetenzen mit ein. Dieses Projekt leistet daher einen wertvollen Beitrag zur „Erweiterung und Entwicklung der Kompetenzen von Pädagog*innen und anderem Personal, das erwachsene Lernende unterstützt“ in der Erwachsenenbildung.

Der Open-Source-Zugang zu allen Projektergebnissen wird für mindestens 5 Jahre nach Projektende gewährleistet sein. Unsere angestrebte Wirkung ist es, eine breite Debatte über die Bedeutung digitaler Kompetenzen innerhalb der Sprachbildung anzustoßen und so viele Pädagog*innen wie möglich mit den Werkzeugen auszustatten.

Projektziele und deren Auswirkung

Das Projekt „Fit4DigiLinE“ hat sich folgende Ziele auf europäischer Ebene gesetzt:

*  besser informierte Sprachpädagog*innen über die Möglichkeiten des digitalen Unterrichts in deren spezifischen Bereich
*  Befähigung von Sprachpädagog*innen zur Einschätzung der Entwicklung der Lernenden
*  Bewusstsein über die Verbindung von digitalen Kompetenzen mit persönlichen und sozialen Kompetenzen und deren Bedeutung für den Online-Sprachunterricht
transnational informierte Sprachpädagog*innen und andere Stakeholder durch den zeit- und ortsunabhängigen MOOC

Unsere Partner

 

 

x

The European Commission support for the production of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the contents, which solely reflect the views of the authors.
The Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained herein.

Empowering language educators
for the online world
 
Empowering language educators
for the online world
 
Empowering language educators
for the online world
 

Here you will find quicklinks to our resources:

OUR MISSION

For effective online teaching we develop courses and tools for language educators to enhance their digital, social & personal skills, self-confidence and professional awareness.

OUR VISION

We will achieve an enhancement of competencies for digital teaching in the European language landscape.

WELCOME to the project website of the Erasmus+ Project “Fit4DigiLinE”

Implemented by a consortium of 6 partners coming from Austria, Spain, Greece, Finland and Italy, the project “Fit 4 Digital Linguistic Education” aims at creating a European knowledge base of digital competences for language educators and providing the European adult educational landscape with a newly developed online assessment tool. Due to the issue that knowledge of the national language of the country in which people live and work in is fundamental to professional success and social integration in society, the project is conducted to extend the competences of language educators to enhance their teaching skills.

The learning materials produced incorporate the areas of digital, social and personal skills. This project therefore makes a valuable contribution to “Extending and developing the competences of educators and other personnel who support adult learners” in adult education.

The open source access to all project outputs will be guaranteed for at least 5 years after project end. Our aimed impact is to initiate a broad debate on the importance of digital competences within language education and to equip as many educators as possible with the tools.

Objectives and Impact of the Project

The Project “Fit4DigiLinE” will have the following impact on all geographical levels:

*  better informed language educators on the possibilities of digital teaching in their specific field
empowerment of language educators on assessing the learner’s development
*  awareness about the connection of digital competences with personal and social competences and their importance in online language teaching
transnational informed language educators and other stakeholders through the MOOC course time and place independent

Our Partners

 

The European Commission support for the production of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the contents, which solely reflect the views of the authors. The Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained herein.